Elizabeth sat down with the KingsCrowd team to discuss wins, future plans, and what she’d like you to know about ShiftPosts moving forward.
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. When your account is deleted, you will lose all the data and content in that account, including shift records. You will not be able to use the ShiftPosts service without creating a new account.
There may be some cases where we are unable to process an account deletion request due to pending issues such as outstanding payments due or pending disputes. We will notify you via email [within 90 days] when this is the case.
We may retain some account information for certain legal, security, and business needs.